Updates

Hello lovely followers!

I just wanted to give a quick update to happenings around Once Upon a Yarn. I’ve been remodeling, because I decided it would be nice to have a professional-looking home page for my blog…mostly just to see if I could pull it off. And also because when I give out my blog address to people, I’d like to make a good impression. 🙂 Anyway, you may have been getting weird email updates while I was doing this, and if that’s the case I apologize. All should be well now…and I’m anxious to see what you think!

Also, I made a page for fandomgurumi – thank you for your support and feedback on the idea! I’ll be updating it when I get a chance; I’m really excited about this bit.

Advice? Criticism? I always welcome your thoughts. 🙂

10 thoughts on “Updates

    • Claire says:

      Thank you so much, Grace – I’m really glad you like it! I definitely want it to feel fun, not just like I’m trying to be professional…because this blog is not exactly a Professional Blog… 😛 I’m really excited about fandomgurumi, thank you so much! ❤ 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    • Claire says:

      Yay, I’m super happy to hear you say that – thank you so much, River! I was hoping it wasn’t too over-the-top – glad it makes it easier to navigate. *happy dance* 😀 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Your comments make me happy :D

