A Flash Mob of Crochet Safety Cones

IMG_4636

IMG_4632

IMG_4639

IMG_4641

IMG_4638

IMG_4635

IMG_4637

Today is my last Drivers’ Ed class, so I decided to crochet safety cones for everyone in the class.

Unfortunately, I didn’t make this decision until yesterday afternoon, so yesterday and today saw me frantically crocheting twelve safety cones. But I finished in plenty of time for my class this evening.

I used this pattern, which I had seen and catalogued years ago. I’m quiteΒ pleased with the finished products; as a matter of fact, I’m going to have a hard time parting with them.

Perhaps in the future I should crochet a safety barrel to go with them!

6 thoughts on “A Flash Mob of Crochet Safety Cones

    • Cogaroo says:

      Hehe, I was actually thinking it would be super fun to do a stop motion with the safety cones. The flash mobbing is a great idea! I guess I’ll have to crochet some more after I give these ones away. πŸ™‚ Thank you, filliefanatic!

      Like

Your comments make me happy :D

