Pour mes suiveurs français (For my French followers)

Hi! WordPress is being weird; I tried to post this a minute ago but it showed up as being posted on April 21! Sorry if you got two email notifications for this post. 

Bonjour tout le monde ! Dans ma classe de français, j’ai dû faire un guide pratique en français. J’ai choisi d’écrire au sujet de « laine-bombarder. » Je présente le livre ici, si vous parlez français et voudriez faire un pull-over pour vos arbres.  Je suis un peu nerveuse à propos de poster ça ; mon français n’est pas parfait, mais j’éspère que vous pouvez me comprendre !

Hi everyone! In my French class, I had an assignment to write a how-to book in French. I decided to write about yarn-bombing. I’m uploading the book here, in case you speak French and want to make a sweater for your trees. I’m a little nervous about posting this; my French isn’t perfect but I hope it’s understandable! Click here for the tutorial in English.

Cliquez ici pour voir le livre (click hère to see it):

COMMENT LAINE-BOMBARDER UN ARBRE

J’éspère que vous l’aimez! (Hope you like it!) Ditez-moi si vous voulez encore de postes en français. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Pour mes suiveurs français (For my French followers)

Your comments make me happy :D

