Randomness and a Mini Contest

keep-calm-and-love-blobfish-2

Yes, a blobfish.  An adorable mass of sliminess.  How can you resist that face? 🙂

On that note, I dare you to do a Google image search for blobfish.  (Beware of swear words below the top few lines.)  The first person to do so will win a guest post on my blog, if they are interested.  (More details to come after someone does it.)

images

~~~~~

The “Keep Calm and Love Blobfish” picture is from Keep Calm-o-Matic.
The “I Love Blobfish” picture is from me.  And yes, you may use it if you like.

2 thoughts on “Randomness and a Mini Contest

    • The Cogaroo says:

      Good job, Willow! If you’d like to guest post, please let me know either by replying to this email, or using the ‘contact me’ page. You can guest post about anything at all, from scrambled eggs to intarsia knitting. I would love to feature you on my blog!

      Like

Your comments make me happy :D

