Giveaway Winner

giveaway flower

~ The Exciting Conclusion ~

Thank you to everyone who entered my giveaway.  I would love to send you all a prize, but alas, there can only be one winner.  And that winner is, according to the Random Number Generator  …

* insert dramatic sound effect here *

… Astri! The person behind the awesome blog Apple Blossom Dreams, who has been wonderfully supportive of my blog ever since I started it.  I really do appreciate your support and advice, and I’m happy to send you your prize.  Please email me your address so I can send you your flower.  🙂

I hope you’re all having a good week!  Bye for now. 😉

2 thoughts on “Giveaway Winner

Your comments make me happy :D

