Bonjour,

Sorry to all my followers that received that last post.  There was a bit of a mix-up, thanks to a malfunctioning computer, but it’s resolved now.

While I’m here, why don’t I show you a picture of my latest crochet project?

IMG_0625

Can anybody guess what it is?  The pattern will be posted sometime in the near future.  Edited to Add: The pattern can be found here.

IMG_0626

Here’s another picture from the tutorial I’m writing.  It’s hard to demonstrate with dark yarn!

Sorry again about the mix-up.  Computers can be so unruly sometimes!

~ The Cogaroo ~

4 thoughts on “

Your comments make me happy :D

