Giveaway!

Bonjour,

I have been wanting to do a giveaway for a while, and I figured that Christmas-time was a good time.  I will do the giveaway after I’ve gotten twenty followers.

I’ll write a post telling you, and asking you to comment if you want to be entered.  Whoever comments on that post will be entered into the giveaway.  Then I will send the winner their flower.

The giveaway is for a flower pin, from my Granny Corners flower pattern.  I needed something that would fit in an envelope.

flower
I went with white and black because not everyone loves pink as much as I do.

So, please follow my blog if you want this giveaway to happen soon.  🙂  Thank you for all of the nice comments on Amineko!

~ The Cogaroo ~

8 thoughts on “Giveaway!

  1. Sweet Petunia says:

    What a beautiful pin. I’m already a happy follower of your blog and hope that you meet your 20 followers goal soon! I’m excited for the giveaway!

    Like

  2. erwright99 says:

    wow that is awesome! I already have plenty of things from you though. I still have a flower pin that you gave me a few years ago! I made you and Audary some things for christmas. Did you make anything for me?

    Like

Your comments make me happy :D

